RRB NTPC 2019 Registration/Application Process

Latest Updates:

RRB NTPC Exam Date 2019: Expected to Release in December 2019

RRB NTPC 2019: The Admit Card to get Released by October 2019.

Candidates can download their admit card once issued through the official website, www.rrbcdg.gov.in/.

RRB-NTPC Articles · RRB-NTPC Groups

RRB NTPC 2019 Registration

Candidates would need to fill the application form online on the official website (//www.rrbcdg.gov.in/) and the link will be updated on the beginning date of the application forms of the respective examination. RRB NTPC Application Fee for the General and OBC category candidates will be INR 500/- and INR 250/- for SC, ST, PWD, Women, EXSM, Transgender, Minorities, Economically backward category candidates.

RRB NTPC application form 2019 will be released on the official website of the RRB click on RRB NTPC apply online tab, candidates should fill and submit the application form with the correct details and the form should be uploaded with the scanned images of candidates photo and signature. The application fee for the examination can be paid through the credit card, debit card or net banking.

Candidates should keep the following documents ready with themselves while filling up the RRB NTPC Apply:-

  1. Scanned photograph and scanned caste certificate
  2. Bank account details to pay the application fee online
  3. Marksheets of class 10th, 12th, and Graduation
  4. Personal email ID and contact number

Candidates can follow the detailed steps to fill the RRB NTPC Application form which are mentioned below:

RRB NTPC Apply Online 2019

Step 1 – Online Registration – Candidates would need to Click on ‘New Registration’ to register online and fill in the basic details which include name, father’s name, date of birth, mobile number and email ID. Candidates will then have the provisional registration number and password will be generated. The provisional ID and password will be sent via mail to your registered email ID.

Step 2 –Filling up the Required details on the application form – Candidates would need to enter the details related to Educational qualifications, personal details, post preference, and railway production unit and exam centers. Candidates can select up to five centers to appear for the computer-based test.

Step 3 – Payment of application fee – Candidates should verify all the details filled in the application form and then pay the application fee through online mode.

Step 4 –Uploading of Scanned images – Candidates would need to upload the scanned photograph and caste certificate as per the prescribed specifications are given by the conducting authority. The Photograph should be of size 3.5 cm X 3.5 cm and in format JPG/JPEG with the dimension of 15kb to 40 kb.

Step 5 – Print out of the application form –It is highly recommended that candidates should save and take the print out of the application form and e-receipt of the online payment for future reference. Also, the candidate should note that if the candidates wish to make any corrections in the application form, then they need to pay INR 100 through online method.

Also, candidates should note the following important points while filling the application form:-

  • The spelling of the candidate’s name, father’s name, and other important information must be the same as given in his/her matriculation certificate.
  • Before filling up the RRB NTPC application form 2019, candidates should check the eligibility criteria in order to avoid refusal at any later stage.
  • Application form of RRB NTPC 2019 without any photograph and prescribed fee payment will be rejected by the exam conducting body.
  • In case, a candidate’s application is excluded, then he/she can check their status on the official website along with the reason for rejection.
  • Candidates would need to apply online for RRB NTPC because no other mode of application will be available or will be accepted.

Candidates should also be aware of various Railway Recruitment Boards participating in RRB NTPC 2019 exam which is as follows:-

1 Ahmedabad
2 Ajmer
3 Allahabad
4 Bangalore
5 Bhopal
6 Bhubaneshwar
7 Bilaspur
8 Chandigarh
9 Chennai
10 Gorakhpur
11 Guwahati
12 Jammu – Srinagar
13 Kolkata
14 Malda
15 Mumbai
16 Muzaffarpur
17 Patna
18 Ranchi
19 Secunderabad
20 Siliguri
21 Thiruvananthapuram