List of facilitation centres for aadhar card enrolment for JEE Main 2017

The Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) Main 2017 authorities released a list of 104 aadhar card facilitation centres around the country expect in Assam, Meghalaya, and Jammu and Kashmir. These centres have been set-up for students who want to appear for JEE Main 2017, but have not registered for an aadhar card.

The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has made aadhar card a mandatory requirement while registering for JEE Main 2017. As released in it’s earlier notice, a circular was sent to all CBSE affiliated schools to spread awareness to applicants regarding the requirement of aadhar card.

Also, these facilitation centres have been set-up in CBSE schools only. The list has contact details, and address, of the schools mentioned in the list for aadhar card enrolment. The facilitation centre will issue a registration number, which should be entered by applicants at the time of filling online application form for JEE Main 2017.

Aspirants can check the list of facilitation centres here.

Read Next