JoSAA 2016: Second round of seat allotment list to be declared on July 6

The first round of seat allocation for IITs conducted by the Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JoSAA) will come to an end on July 5, 2016.

second round of seat allocation list will be declared on July 6 at 5 p.m. The schedule
and procedure to accept seats will be the same as in round one. Candidates will
have to approach respective reporting centres between July 7 to July 9 to claim
seats allocated to them.