On the occasion of the Convocation, IMT will honour an eminent alumnus through the Distinguished Alumni Award instituted in 2005. The award had earlier gone to Mr. Rajeev Karwal, Mr. Prasoon Joshi, Mr. Ravi Soni, Mr. Arshi Narang and Mr. Abhijeet Dutta Ray. Over 780 students of the 2008 passing out batch from the Ghaziabad and Nagpur campuses will be awarded their post-graduate degrees and diplomas.
Discuss here:
Share your thoughts or leave a comment.

Write Comment