JEE Advanced 2016 Results: Duggani Jeevithiesh, Chinmay Awale and Mude Naik bag top ranks in other categories

Duggani Jeevithiesh from Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, has stood first in the OBC-NCL category while Chinmay Awale of Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, bagged the first spot in the SC category and Mude Chaithanya Naik from Punganur, Andhra Pradesh, in the ST category.

Kalluri Hari Prasad from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, is the has bagged the top spot in the CRL-Physically disabled category. Neelesh Verma from Kanpur stood first in OBC-NCL-PwD category, Samprit Shekhar Jambhulkar from Panchasheel Nagar in SC-PwD and Vineeth Krishna Lambadi from Anantapur in ST-PwD.