RPF Admit Card 2018

The candidates must ensure the status of his/her application form frequently. Since there are chances of getting rejected. If so the candidates will be intimated through SMS and through email along with the reason for rejection. E-call letter will be notified by means of Proper SMS or sent through email to the eligible candidates. Candidates must not change their mobile number and mail ID until the end. There is no mailing of call letter. They can download it from the official website 10 days before the examination date.

Steps to download the call letter:

  • Go to the railways official website.
  • Click on Admit card tab

To download admit card (Group A, B, C & D), Click here

To download admit card (Group E), Click here

  • Choose RPF constable / Sub Inspector hall ticket.
  • Login using registration number, password, and
  • Press submit.
  • Download the e-call letter.

Candidates must fill the self-declaration form in the blank space provided in the call letter and sign it in in front of the invigilator and should handover it to them after completing the Computer Based Test. A valid photo identification must be taken along with the admit card to the exam venue.

Exam Center

            Based on the railway zone selected the exam centers are allotted. CRC may even change it based on the emergency situation. For each group, exam centers are listed below

Group Railway Zone

Exam Center

A SR, SWR, SCR ·       SR (Chennai, Madurai,  Palghat, Trichy, Trivandrum)

·       SWR (Hubli, Banglore, Nagpur, Raipur)

·       SCR ( Secundrabad,Hyderabad, Guntakal, Vijayawada)

B CR, WR, WCR, SECR ·       CR (Mumbai, Nagpur, Bhusawal, Pune, Sholapur)

·       WR (Vadodara, Ahmedabad, Ratlam, Rajkot, Bhavnagar)

·       WCR (Jabalpur, Bhopal, Kota)

·       SECR (Bilaspur, Nagpur, Raipur)

C ER, ECR, SER, ECoR ·       ER (Kolkata, Howrah-I, Howrah-II, Sealdah, Malda, Asansol, Chittaranjan, Kolkata metro)

·       ECR ( Hajipur, Danapur, Mugalsarai, Sonpur, Samastipur)

·       SER ( Kharagpur, Adra, Chakradhapur, Ranchi, Shalimar)

·       EcoR (Bhubaneshwar, Waltair, Sambalpur)

D NR, NER, NCR, ·       NR (Baroda, Delhi-I, Delhi-II, Ambala, Mooradabad, Lucknow, Firozpur)

·       NER (Gorakhpur, Izzatnagar, Lucknow, Varanasi)

·       NCR (Allahabad, Jhansi,Agra)

E NFR ·       NFR ( Guwahati, Katihar, Alipurduar, Rangiya, Lumding, Tinsukia)

Abbreviation for railway zone:

  • SR- Southern Railway
  • CR- Central Railway
  • ER-Eastern Railway
  • ECoR- East Coast Railway
  • ECR- East Central Railway
  • NER-North Eastern Railway
  • NFR-North East Frontier Railway
  • NCR-North Central Railway
  • NWR-North Western Railway
  • SCR-South Central Railway
  • SER-South eastern Railway
  • SECR-South East Central Railway
  • SWR-South Western Railway
  • WR-Western Railway
  • WCR-West Central Railway