MICAT Admit Card 2021

MICAT 2021 Exam Date: MICAT (I) –  5th December 2020 and MICAT (II) – 30th January 2021

Last Date to Apply for MICAT II extended to 21st January 2021, 8 PM

Candidates can apply here – Application Form

MICAT (I) 2021 Result (Tentative): 21st December 2020

MICAT (II) 2021 Result (Tentative): 14th February 2021

MICAT Articles · MICAT Colleges · MICAT Groups

MICAT 2021 Admit Card

The admit card is the crucial thing for the candidate. Admit card for MICAT I to be released on 2nd December 2020 and admit card for MICAT II will release on 27th January 2021. Candidates should follow the below steps to download the admit card: –

  1. Candidates will have to click on the link to download the admit card on the official website.
  2. The login is necessary to download the admit card with the registered ID and password.
  3. The next step is to click on the hall ticket of MICAT hall ticket tab 2021.
  4. Candidates can download the admit card 2021
  5. Candidates should check all the information on the admit card of MICAT 2021.
  6. Candidates should take the print out of the admit card and keep it in the safe place for the future reference.

There will be every detail present in the admit card like Name of the applicant, MICA login ID, Password, Address of MICAT test location, Date and time at which MICAT 2021 will be held, Photograph of the student, Signature of the candidate, invigilator, and along with this other exam details too.

It is very recommendable that the applicants should convey the identity evidence to the test centre which is Voter ID, Driving License, Aadhaar Card (UID), Pan card, College/Institute Identity Card 2019. It is required for possibility to carry with them any of the referenced photograph ID proof as without it, showing up in MICAT selection test isn’t permitted. The exact address will be mentioned in the admit card. There were at least 39 cities across India for the online exam of MICAT. There is a total of 48 exam centres of MICAT in 2021.

MICAT is usually held in Ahmedabad, Aizawl, Ajmer, Aligarh, Allahabad, Bareilly, Bangalore, Bhopal, Bhubaneswar, Chandigarh, Chennai, Dehradun, Delhi, Dhanbad, Faridabad, Gandhinagar (Gujarat), Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Gwalior, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Indore, Jabalpur, Jaipur, Jamshedpur, Jammu, Kanpur, Kochi, Kolkata, Lucknow, Meerut, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai, Muzaffarnagar, Nagpur, Noida, Panjim, Patna, Pune, Raipur, Rajkot, Ranchi, Surat, Trivandrum, Udaipur, Vadodara, Varanasi and Visakhapatnam