Need Help , CAT didnt go well

First of all , congratulations to everyone who got their desired CAT score . But I didnt.I was really depressed for the past few days , now i finally have the courage to post this So here is my question , my CAT score is far from presentable …

First of all , congratulations to everyone who got their desired CAT score . But I didnt.I was really depressed for the past few days , now i finally have the courage to post this

So here is my question , my CAT score is far from presentable , and my NMAT score is 170 ( thats no good either). So now the question is , which are the good colleges that i can get into , and what exams can i take..

I am giving MAT , and most probably ATMA as well , I am in my final year of Engg. from Pune

Please tell me what good colleges should I apply to and what exams i should be giving , As I really dont wanna wait one year after this to do an MBA.

PS : I did get a call from IBS , but I think everyone did and I am trying get into a better ranked college ( No offence)

PS 1 :How many of the 95% + iler are freshers??

PS 2 : Is AMITY Noida a good option???

First of all , congratulations to everyone who got their desired CAT score . But I didnt.I was really depressed for the past few days , now i finally have the courage to post this

So here is my question , my CAT score is far from presentable , and my NMAT score is 170 ( thats no good either). So now the question is , which are the good colleges that i can get into , and what exams can i take..

I am giving MAT , and most probably ATMA as well , I am in my final year of Engg. from Pune

Please tell me what good colleges should I apply to and what exams i should be giving , As I really dont wanna wait one year after this to do an MBA.

PS : I did get a call from IBS , but I think everyone did and I am trying get into a better ranked college ( No offence)

PS 1 :How many of the 95% + iler are freshers??

hii
what is ur CAT SCORE?..