work ex in NGO or in Infy

Hi everyone… I am a final year student and doing my b.e. in comp science…i have a litle confusion…actually i have a job offer from infy and a fellowship from an ngo called TEACH FOR INDIA. It is a 2 year internship in which the fe…

Hi everyone.....

I am a final year student and doing my b.e. in comp science.....i have a litle confusion.....actually i have a job offer from infy and a fellowship from an ngo called TEACH FOR INDIA. It is a 2 year internship in which the fellows have to teach the children of primary schools( class 1 and 2) in govt. schools in Mumbai or Pune. The stipend is 15k.

As i want to do mba eventually, which should i take. Should i stick in the technical line in Infy initially or go for Teach For India......
Other details of the fellowship can be found at the website....

Thanks in advance....kindly help me out.....

Hi everyone.....

I am a final year student and doing my b.e. in comp science.....i have a litle confusion.....actually i have a job offer from infy and a fellowship from an ngo called TEACH FOR INDIA. It is a 2 year internship in which the fellows have to teach the children of primary schools( class 1 and 2) in govt. schools in Mumbai or Pune. The stipend is 15k.

As i want to do mba eventually, which should i take. Should i stick in the technical line in Infy initially or go for Teach For India......

see buddy. in MBA colleges the selection panel aims at diversification.
people having INFY or IT work ex will be in large number..
and person like u having NGO work ex will be lesser.
and hence u will have better chances..
my take would be NGO.
please post queries in existing threads..

Please search PG before opening new threads. Please continue here:-

http://www.pagalguy.com/discussions/queries-on-infosysjobspostingscall-dates-et-al-25003607

see buddy. in MBA colleges the selection panel aims at diversification.
people having INFY or IT work ex will be in large number..