Infosys Recruitment | PaGaLGuY

8,102 Posts  ·  4,549 Users
About this group

Join the discussion on Infosys Recruitment 2017 and Get all the details about Infosys Careers, Infosys Placement Papers, Infosys Jobs and much more from our Jobs and Career section

Page 1 of 811

Whether the October 2018 placed student get the earlier joining ? I got placed in October 2018, and still waiting for joining letter.

1 comment
Pranjul___Singh
@Pranjul___Singh  ·  4 karma

I got placed on 21st september and still waiting for the call letter or offer letter whatever they send...

Like  ·  Reply  ·  1 like  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

I am selected on 17 october 2018 and i am 2019 passout but i have not yet recieved any updates

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hey guys I am looking for a Job oppurtunity in Infosys. I am a mechanical graduate 2018 passout with 6 month experience. I am new to this group so I dont have any idea about the current openings. Please provide the registeration link in the comment below if you can help me. 

1 comment
Twinkle_Singh
@Twinkle_Singh  ·  6 karma

@privitak Accenture off campus drive is going on for 2018. Go to elitmus website and apply for the exam and Accenture job

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

I wrote a mail to infosys(offer_update@infosys.com) that when could we expect our offer letter, I was selected in dec 18 & I am 2019 passed out. The reply was............"Please be informed that, your application is under process you will get update on this shortly" What does it mean😑

I am doing M.Sc. comp sci and I am 2019 passed out. 
4 likes8 comments
Load more comments  ·  2 of 8
Sana_Syd
@Sana_Syd  ·  5 karma

@mohdm2611 They will reply in working hours only...wait for it. They'ill surely reply

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
mohdm2611
@mohdm2611  ·  3 karma

@Sana_Syd Yup that might be the case. I think they might reply by Monday.

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...