WES evaluations anyone?

Hi All I have a Bcom with 2nd class from Bombay University (46% :: :(). I got into a US MBA program contingent to WES evaluation that my degree is acceptable as a US Bachelors equivalent. Has anyone done a WES evaluation ever? I would apprec…

Hi All

I have a Bcom with 2nd class from Bombay University (46% :(). I got into a US MBA program contingent to WES evaluation that my degree is acceptable as a US Bachelors equivalent. Has anyone done a WES evaluation ever? I would appreciate any opions about the evaluation and your feedback using the WES site. The website is World Education Services - International Education Intelligence. I'm really really counting on this to come through, thanks in advance.

I did an evaluation preview for 20$ and this is what they said(screenshot attached) but they said they need actual transcripts before they release the official evaluation. The preview was based on the degree I recieved, the university I recieved it from and my passing class/division. Please share your thoughts

Hi All

I have a Bcom with 2nd class from Bombay University (46% :(). I got into a US MBA program contingent to WES evaluation that my degree is acceptable as a US Bachelors equivalent. Has anyone done a WES evaluation ever? I would appreciate any opions about the evaluation and your feedback using the WES site. The website is World Education Services - International Education Intelligence. I'm really really counting on this to come through, thanks in advance.

I did an evaluation preview for 20$ and this is what they said(screenshot attached) but they said they need actual transcripts before they release the official evaluation. The preview was based on the degree I recieved, the university I recieved it from and my passing class/division. Please share your thoughts

hello there Look my dear friend before creatin a new thread
you should try to get or extract some knowledge from existing threads