One Year Mba At Spjimr '07 Batch Queries

Hi Guys… This is pankaj from Spjimr PGDM (One year) batch . You can shoot ur queries regarding addmission and any other. I will try to answer as much as i can. All the best to all of you. Placement link for last year batch: http://…

Hi Guys..
This is pankaj from Spjimr PGDM (One year) batch .
You can shoot ur queries regarding addmission and any other.
I will try to answer as much as i can.
All the best to all of you.

Placement link for last year batch:
http://www.spjimr.org/pgpx/pgdm_placement.asp
Please visit the following link for last year's discussion
http://www.pagalguy.com/discussions/one-year-mba-at-spjain-06-batch-admission-25011122

Hi, thanx 4 starting this thread. i hav applied 4 this course. website says results will be out by 6th may. I had a cat %ile of 95.55. I am an architect with 11+ yrs of exp in real estate. ur views on my profile? what chances?

guys, if i am not getting too personal could you please tell me what where your cat/xat %iles as I did not get call inspite of good work ex and acads//....:(

PANKAJ Please let me know what was the lowest %ile in your batch???

Thankx in advance..

Azeem

Well
To be honest, nobody can be sure of who will be shortlisted.
But, as they want diversity in a perticular batch,so u stand a good chance of getting a call.
lets hope for the best.

Pankaj

bun_pat Says
Hi, thanx 4 starting this thread. i hav applied 4 this course. website says results will be out by 6th may. I had a cat %ile of 95.55. I am an architect with 11+ yrs of exp in real estate. ur views on my profile? what chances?

Azeem ,

well u may be knowing that SPJ is somewhat different than other colleges in terms of shorlisting the candidate.
To be precise, it is not only the CAT percentile but ur overall profile which is being considered here.
My CAT was 92.Dont know much abt others.
But , pls keep in mind that it totally depend upon all other people who has applied.