[OFFICAL] INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES (IM-BHU) 2022-2024 MBA ADMISSION Queries and Discussions

Welcome to the official page of Institute of Management Studies,BHU (FMS BHU).In today’s world where the stature of an MBA degree is growing by leaps and bounds.With the ever-changing demands of the market place,it has become very important to go for the college which provides you the proper guidance as well as the atmosphere where you can groom yourself to be a better professional. IM-BHU has always been a centre of excellence and this statement reflects by the fact that it is amongst the top recruiters of India by the Economic Times. Be part of such a prestigious institute which has been nurturing the managerial minds since 1968. This group is for the queries related to the admissions in IM-BHU.For more details,you can visit our website :-
[Welcome to Institute of Management Studies, BHU.

FMC CLUB(2021-2023)

I am currently studying BCom at a small government college and want to do MBA from BHU and i have 0 knowledge about the admission procedure please anyone help me regarding to this. Thankyou

1 Like

**Hi Adcom,

I have 82.76/72.1/92.5/95 in CAT/UG-Engg/XII/X and 30 months of Work Ex. Could you please confirm my chances of being shortlisted for PI and conversion?**

1 Like

Hello Piyush…Have to gave your CAT examination? The last day to fill the form is 29 January…please visit the BHU website for the application form

1 Like

Hello Piyush, Institute of Management Studies, Banaras Hindu University offer three courses in Master of Management Studies, MBA, MBA in International Business named as MBA IB and MBA Agri Business named as MBA AB.