Improve GD/PI Convert Chances

IMPROVE GD/PI Convert Chances!

Coming Sunday and after that, many students would be pinning their hopes with a very limited opportunities they would be getting at premier B-schools' entrance process. 

Those few who were not able to preprare well for the entrance or still need some second opinion can mail be their queries regarding GD/PI. If someone needs some re-work on their Interview answers I can help them.

Brief about me - I am a post graduate from IMT Ghaziabad 2009 HR Batch with more than 8 years of industry and multipreneurship experience in various field including Recruitment. I feel that many students lack the skill of presenting themselves in an interview. I am not a master at the said art but still can help those who need the necessary support or second opinion. I can help in preparing their SOPs and specific interview questions. Mail me your queries, as & when time permits I will try to resolve them.

IMPROVE GD/PI Convert Chances!

VISIT GROUP - https://www.pagalguy.com/discussions/improve-gd-pi-convert-chances-4512558247575552

Coming Sunday and after that, many students would be pinning their hopes with a very limited opportunities they would be getting at premier B-schools' entrance process. 

Those few who were not able to preprare well for the entrance or still need some second opinion can mail be their queries regarding GD/PI. If someone needs some re-work on their Interview answers I can help them.

Brief about me - I am a post graduate from IMT Ghaziabad 2009 HR Batch with more than 8 years of industry and multipreneurship experience in various field including Recruitment. I feel that many students lack the skill of presenting themselves in an interview. I am not a master at the said art but still can help those who need the necessary support or second opinion. I can help in preparing their SOPs and specific interview questions. Mail me your queries, as & when time permits I will try to resolve them.