Improve GD/PI Convert Chances

35 Posts  ·  310 Users
About this group

IMPROVE GD/PI Convert Chances!

Coming Sunday and after that, many students would be pinning their hopes with a very limited opportunities they would be getting at premier B-schools' entrance process. 

Those few who were not able to preprare well for the entrance or still need some second opinion can mail be their queries regarding GD/PI. If someone needs some re-work on their Interview answers I can help them.

Brief about me - I am a post graduate from IMT Ghaziabad 2009 HR Batch with more than 8 years of industry and multipreneurship experience in various field including Recruitment. I feel that many students lack the skill of presenting themselves in an interview. I am not a master at the said art but still can help those who need the necessary support or second opinion. I can help in preparing their SOPs and specific interview questions. Mail me your queries, as & when time permits I will try to resolve them.

Page 1 of 4

Hi folks,

I need urgent help of software programmers who can develop a tool which can read word document files (100 or more) and find a common pattern in the documents.

References are also invited.

https://www.pagalguy.com/discussions/improve-gd-pi-convert-chances-4512558247575552
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hello sir,

A very basic question. Are the topics are GD and WAT in IIM Kozhikode same or different? 

It is like IIT Madras where we were asked to answer the questions mentioned in the sheet on the basis of the discussion.

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Starting your SOPs - 

(Though these are not the only ways to start your SOPs)

1.) Stating what you are doing now and what you are applying for is a simple, direct way of starting an SOP. 

After two years of experience in the professional world I feel the time is ripe to pursue a professional business understanding and management course..........