FRM level1

StUdy material

How to prepare for level 1 attempt of frm?when is it?can it be prepared for, now? 

2017 materials available and if you need any of them please email at [email protected] 

2017 Nov FRM (Schweser/GARP/BT) Level 1 and Level 2 study material available. Please contact @ [email protected] 

I have FRM Part I 2017 (1) GARP textbooks (2)Schweser Notes and Questions & Answers (3) Bionic Turtle Notes and Instructional Videos, mock tests, the entire set. I can share it at very low cost if you are interested. Mail me at [email protected] for details. 

Hi

I am from Hong Kong and wanted to check if someone is preparing for FRM / CFA 2018 attempt in HK. Would love to catch up and preferably exchange notes / study material and meet over coffee / beers.

I have not yet enrolled into any of the modules yet. I am an Engineer / BA by background and work for HSBC in Hong Kong as an enterprise architect and wish to move out of IT completely. This is why the need to enroll into business centric courses like CFA / FRM

My watsapp is +852 5448 5990

Hi...I am preparing for FRM Nov'17 and would like to know if any one has soft copy of Mock test ...I will be ready to pay for the mock test...please mail me on [email protected] or reply to this post 

FRM I (2018 May) & FRM II (2018 May) Complete Study Material Set I have FRM Part I & II 2018 (1) GARP textbooks (2) Schweser Notes (3) Bionic Turtle Notes and Instructional Videos, mock tests, (4) Wileys FRM Handbook and mock tests, the entire set. I can share it at very low cost if you are interested. Mail me at [email protected]  for details.    

Any Review on Ashwini Bajaj videos for FRM ?

hi am intending to pursue FRM.Please suggest books that i should refer to.Anybody has tutorial videos of SSEI(Sanjay Saraf)

FRM part 1 and 2 GARP, Schweser, BT original materials available for nominal ask. Also fintree videos for level 1 available. Further details on email to [email protected]