[2010-2012] BIM Trichy GD-PI Preparation

Dear puys, Congratulations to all who got shortlisted for the GD-PI process… Now lets focus all your attention towards preparation. I am a student at BIM trichy, 26th Batch and I’ll try my best to help you guys for the preparation. …

Dear puys,

Congratulations to all who got shortlisted for the GD-PI process...
Now lets focus all your attention towards preparation.

I am a student at BIM trichy, 26th Batch and I'll try my best to help you guys for the preparation.

Request to all puys -: Kindly use this thread only for the GD-PI preparation related discussions. Any other query regarding change of date/location cut-off etc can be taken in the following thread....

BIM Trichy Shortlist Out

Kindly refrain from asking queries like "what are my chances to get selected..." . I hope you are good in probability and you can calculate it yourself...

All the best.

Regards,
Vikas Kumar Singh
BIM26

Hi Vikas,

Please let me know the nature of GD topics in last year's process??

Murali

Hi Vikas,

Please let me know the nature of GD topics in last year's process.

Murali

guys check the previous yrs gd/pi exp

http://www.pagalguy.com/discussions/bim-trichy-2009-11-gd-pi-experiences-25038297

http://www.pagalguy.com/discussions/bim-trichy-2008-gd-pi-experiences-25029777

Hello folks,

I have seen in the forum that, the candidates will be provided with a Green form to fill in some details...And a few people have quoted that the PI Questions will be based on that.

Does anyone knew what kind of info we need to fill apart from the regular stuffs like name,DoB, X, XII marks etc., ??

Hi Vikas,

Please let me know the nature of GD topics in last year's process.

Murali