15 years of education + 3 years of IT industry exp.

Hi All, its a pleasure to be in this PG website. I am a software engineer, working with Infosys Technologies Limited, Hyderabad. I had been working here for the last 2.6 years since joining as a fresher from a campus recruit. …

Hi All,

its a pleasure to be in this PG website.

I am a software engineer, working with Infosys Technologies Limited, Hyderabad.

I had been working here for the last 2.6 years since joining as a fresher from a campus recruit.

I have a B.Sc., Mathematics degree (Undergraduate Degree) from Loyola College, Chennai.

I have some queries regarding the eligibility criteria to do an MBA in USA (USA Only):

1. Do the American Universities accept people with 15 years of education?
2. If they do then, what are the universities that accept them?
3. I have an exp of 2.6 years in core IT field. Will this help me even when I have a 15 years of education degree to an MBA in USA?
4. On a whole, I want a correct solid information about me being eligible for MBA ni USA or not and what are the minimum scores that are req by me in GMAT and TOEFL?

Summary:
I am a person who with,

15 years of education + 2.6 Years of IT exp + If I try to get a score of 680 above in GMAT and a decent TOEFL score, will I be eligible for doing an MBA or not?

Please help me in solving this mystery regarding the eligibilty criteria.
I am desperate to get this information at the earliest and I would be grateful to anyone helping me in this regard.

Looking forward for your replies.

Regards,
Ganesh Raam R.

Hi All,

I am a software engineer, working with Infosys Technologies Limited, Hyderabad.

I had been working here for the last 2.6 years since joining as a fresher from a campus recruit.

I have a B.Sc., Mathematics degree (Undergraduate Degree) from Loyola College, Chennai.

I have some queries regarding the eligibility criteria to do an MBA in USA (USA Only):