XlRI MBA(PM IR)Batch 2005-07

Hi,lets people in pm ir get together and know each other. I had 95.6 percentile gud pi and 1.9 months workex. i am a engineer in IT.

Hi,lets people in pm ir get together and know each other.
I had 95.6 percentile gud pi and 1.9 months workex.
i am a engineer in IT.

I am waitlisted for PMIR ( WL-8....
hoping for the best....
XAT percentile 93.xx
I am an engineer with 31 months of work ex....

ARNAB

take that waiting list down by 1,i have a friend not joining xl pmir,
so hope to see u at xl

Hi,

Me WL-25 for PMIR

It wud be better if u all post ur other calls for the ppl in WL to fancy their chances (if any).
Congrats to all those who made it.
and Hope for the best to WL junta.

About me
Name: Divya Kumar
Education: BE in Manufacturing Processes and Automation engg from DIT(NSIT) in 2003
Work exp: 2 yrs in Polaris
Staying in New Delhi
Percentile was 98.20. PI was excellent. Was able to impress Prof Jesurajan.

hi all ,

Sebastian Chandy here.....gr8 to meet u people.. from coimbatore.. PSG Tech final yr BE EEE SW.. looking forward to the experience...

saji

Hi PPl....made it to the program....xat % 99.74....cheer up ppl in the waiting list (rajsher)...i wont be joining the program.....Hope you guys have a great time at XL.

--Cheers!!

Hi,
I'm sandhya from coimbatore . 2003 passout from bits pilani ( information systems) 1 yr work ex with cognizant and 1 yr with dad's business. Choosing xl over mica ( which i wouldve loved to join too). Hey saji, can you send me your contact num?
And people when you post ur intros .. do include ur real names!

hi,

i ll give u my yahoo messenger id.. its sajin8 and the email address... is [email protected] .. hope to get in touch with u soon.. ....post urs.. or add my id in messenger, keep in touch,
shalom,
saji

CONGRATULATIONS..to all those of you have made it to XL..