XIMB Batch of 2006-08

hi everyone i am definately joining ximb.i am a mechanical engineer,no work ex from chandigarh punjab.it will be pleasure to know about all of u who will b my future batch mates.kindly reply back to make this a healthy interaction.specifically any…

hi everyone i am definately joining ximb.i am a mechanical engineer,no work ex from chandigarh punjab.it will be pleasure to know about all of u who will b my future batch mates.kindly reply back to make this a healthy interaction.specifically anybody from chandigarh who is joining for sure please reply.
question for seniors:-whosover uptil now i have seen on yahoo groups is having workex seniors plzzz reply what % is exactly of freshers.
it will b kind of u if all those who r joining can post their their profiles

hi everyone i am definately joining ximb.
question for seniors:-whosover uptil now i have seen on yahoo groups is having workex seniors plzzz reply what % is exactly of freshers.
it will b kind of u if all those who r joining can post their their profiles

hey anurag..good to know u gonna be joining...welcome aboard...and there is a yahoo group for your batch , u can join there and interact more with ur batchmates. As abt the workex...we guys have answered it tonnes of times..but what the heck...our batch we have 61% ppl with workex...but our senior batch they had 49%.....so that answers ur query...join the yahoogroup n u can post all ur queries there...ciao n congrats once again..

Hi All

Please make this thread a lively one. we should interact with each other to know more better of us. I hope Seniors will also help us regarding this.
From me......
I am santanu. Engineering in IT. 18 months experience .
Hope to meet all of you in XIMB.
Please send your information also...............
It will be pleasant to know more of my future batch mates.

Bye for now.

THAnk God someone started this thread. :-)

How can i get hold of fee structure for our batch. Couldnt find it on the site.