XAT 2020 group

For XAT 2020 aspirants to discuss various aspects of preparation specific to XAT

Best mock test series for XAT 2020?

How can we prep for varc section of xat as it has got poems and out of the world vocab. please suggest a legit way.

Cat ke fuckup ke baad let's begin for XAT

Suggestion for DM: Practice the last 10 years papers. See how they expect the answer to be and attempt using that logic.

I got 16 out of 17 right in 2019 XAT. 99.26 percentile overall.

I am targeting PGDM general management from XLRI as I have 8 years of experience. Can someone help me understand what cut off is safe to get admission there. Also, is it better than exec. MBA of SP Jain. Thanks

Hey guys, Now that CAT is done and dusted, the next big thing you can aim for is XAT. Shoot for any queries related to the process, pre-admission, life at XL etc. :) - Ronit Ray XLRI BM '19-'21

From where can i refer dm questions? Thanks in advance

Is there any DM book by IMS?

A senior asked me to refer that but can't find it.