WMP @ IIM Lucknow, Noida Campus [2013-2016]

Hi All,Starting this thread to keep a track of students appearing for WMP (Working Manager’s Programme) at IIM Lucknow, Noida Campus on 14th April 2013.Regards,Y

Hi All,

Starting this thread to keep a track of students appearing for WMP (Working Manager's Programme) at IIM Lucknow, Noida Campus on 14th April 2013.

Regards,

Y

Hi All,

I am currently a student of WMP(2012-2015) batch.
If you have any questions on preparation etc etc then you can post here. Will try my best to answer 😁
Also will try to get some of my WMP friends to come alive here 👍
Best of Luck.
Cheers 🍻

I appaeared in the test today. Here are few details:

1) Total Number of questions: 100 [33:English, 34:Quant, 33:DI]

2) Time Duration: 2 hrs

3) Negative Marking: 33%

English: Parajumbles, Fill in the blanks, Antonym/Synonyms, 2 RC's (5 quests each).

I found this section to be tough only because of practise.

Quant: 1-4 questions from all major topics. Averages, Alligations, Ratio/Proportion, Profit/Loss, TSD, Mensuration, Trigonometry, Geometry, Equations, Set Theory, P&C;, AP/GP..

Overall easy but one should have good practise to score good. Majority of the questions were direct application of logic/formulae etc..

DI: Logical Reaoning was easy, DI had both calculation intensive and easy to analyse caselets. Overall easy but needed practise.

Overall this paper was far easy than CAT.

I'm optimist about the GD/PI call but my only concern is that I couldnt attempt RC section. Lets hope for the best.

Regards,

Yashukla

Hi Friends,

Any opinion about the test..? Pls come out and share..!!

-Yashukla

hi friends.. any updates on when the written test result will be out?? will it give a percentile based score !!

Call getters pls post your GD/PI details..

hi,
i have also received mail for 15 may...
won't they be telling us our percentile?

Hi Guys,

I have also received the mail. Did you have any idea of the total intake for 2013