Which is the best Executive Program in Business Analytics in India conducted by IIMs?

Business Analytics job market is expected to boom in India in the coming years and there is a huge shortage of skilled analyst in the market. This makes it a very attractive career option with good salary and growth. IIMs & other premier ...

Business Analytics job market is expected to boom in India in the coming years and there is a huge shortage of skilled analyst in the market. This makes it a very attractive career option with good salary and growth.

IIMs & other premier institutes have recognized it's importance and have started executive programs for working executive in the field of Business Analytics. I have 3 years of experience in Business Analytics and holds a engineering degree from a top college. I have worked for Mu Sigma Business Solutions for 2 years and now I work for a leading consulting firm in the world.

I would like to pursue this executive programs for working executive in the field of Business Analytics and not regular MBA. Reason being I don't want to leave my job and start fresh. All this courses are 1 year course and cost around 4 Lakhs. Most of the content is delivered online with occasional mandatory session in campus.

Admins, I am starting this thread because I am not able to find a good thread discussion this course from IIMs in India.

The below link will give more details on the courses.
http://analyticsindiamag.com/top-6-analytics-courses-in-india/

Questions
1) How much value addition will this course make in my current analytics job? Will it help me get faster promotions and growth? Is this certificate valued in the industry?