Vlerick MGM program 2013-2014

Hi, Is there any Puy looking to join Vlerick for MGM program for 2013-14 intake ?I have submitted my application and received the acknowledgment. Interview follows soon.Current students, Alumni all are welcome to share their opinions and…

Hi,

Is there any Puy looking to join Vlerick for MGM program for 2013-14 intake ?
I have submitted my application and received the acknowledgment. Interview follows soon.
Current students, Alumni all are welcome to share their opinions and suggestions :)

Hey guys! got admit in Vlerick MGM program starting September 2013. anybody else in the same boat??

@confusedGMATer Hey, i recently applied to Vlerick...can u plz share your profile
@stinks : i am a computer engineer.2011 passout. non-nit, non-iit college. 83.9 cgpa
employed in Mahindra satyam. experience:1 1/2 years. GMAT:680. (quants: 63 percentile Verbal : 89 percentile). learning French. i m accepted for the Vlerick MGM program 2013-14.looking to get into consulting or event management. how about you?
@confusedGMATer Hey, i am a 2009 pass out, again - Computer Science...!
Then i have around 4 years of experience in business development and marketing analysis in startups. One big problem with my profile is that i have a 600 on GMAT. Though i've applied to Vlerick but i have my doubts !
Btw did u get any scholarship ? and are there any others here ?...
@stinks are you applying for the MBA program or masters? i don't think your score will be a problem if u manage to showcase the rest of your profile beautifully. in your case the work experience should count as a big positive(in case of MBA). i received a 75% schol. don't ask me why. i don't know myself. i made a need based application plus the interview went pretty well. i don't know of anybody in the current batch. guess it is pretty early. i applied way back in october. hopefully, more will come along.
@confusedGMATer well i applied for the MBA. WHOA !! dude 75 is a great number man....