Video Lectures

I am a twice 100 percentiler in CAT (Quant.). I have been teaching aptitude (CAT and CSAT too) for the last 6-7 years and I have taught at CL (Delhi), Abhimanu’s and Bulls Eye (Chandigarh). Right now I’m preparing for civil services a…

I am a twice 100 percentiler in CAT (Quant.).

I have been teaching aptitude (CAT and CSAT too) for the last 6-7 years and I have taught at CL (Delhi), Abhimanu's and Bulls Eye (Chandigarh).

Right now I'm preparing for civil services and in between studies I record videos pertaining to various concepts used in CAT/CSAT etc.

I've been teaching at places where they charge fees so high a normal candidate can't afford.

I agree the quality of education served is par excellence, but it ensures candidates who can't afford are left out for sure.

And to top it all maine sociology padh li as an optional, Mr. Karl Marx ki baat suni and then you end up feeling how those with resources are making sure that they stay at the top always by depriving those "have-nots" the access to a better life.

Making these videos is my modest effort to bridge that gap between "haves" and "have-nots".

I don't know if the above thing made any sense, but in short, there is no sinister motive involved.

At the same time, I don't want to spam the forum.

Will start posting soon :)

I'll begin with this ice-breaker video, which can greatly help you in improving your calculation speed.

Feedback from you guys can help make the exercise more useful.

Second concept video of Vedic Maths. About Finding Squares of numbers NOT close to 100.

Enjoy 👍

A video to outline what all we'll be covering in Number System. The list of topics.

Make sure you understand all these topics mentioned. Otherwise what I suggest is that you don't even think of appearing.
Bottom line is, that now when you have decided to pursue something, do it with all your conviction. Yes, do it. And I am sure you'll succeed. ATB.

First concept video on Number System.