Urgent Help required !!! Admission and Essays

Hi all, ** I am keen on applying in first deadline to a school. Need to know from fellow applicants about their criteria of choice of b-schools and application essay strategies. ** *My name is khushi and I will have 49 months of experi…

Hi all,

I am keen on applying in first deadline to a school. Need to know from fellow applicants about their criteria of choice of b-schools and application essay strategies.

My name is khushi and I will have 49 months of experience till sept 2007. I am a graduate from IIT-D (Computer sc.) and have working with one of the top banking firms in india.

I am taking my GMAT on 26th of september and would be targeting Columbia in the first deadline.Other schools will target in second deadlines. I need expert help in essay and reco editing, any suggessions. Please share your views guys ....

what do you mean by expert help.... you have to write them ... and you will be the best judge....

Hi all,
I am keen on applying in first deadline to a school. Need to know from fellow applicants about their criteria of choice of b-schools and application essay strategies.
My name is khushi and I will have 49 months of experience till sept 2007. I am a graduate from IIT-D (Computer sc.) and have working with one of the top banking firms in india.
I am taking my GMAT on 26th of september and would be targeting Columbia in the first deadline.Other schools will target in second deadlines. I need expert help in essay and reco editing, any suggessions. Please share your views guys ....

What I mean by 'expert' is that if there are people who can strategise and scrutinize my drafts. GMAT and long hours do not really leave much time for value edition.
I have my thought process ready and I can think like writing them and sharing with seniors for review (All I know is ppl get reviewed by seniors or professionals).
What's ur take.