University of Notre Dame: 1st Year Student Taking Questions

Hey, I am a first year student at the University of Notre Dame… I’m here to take any questions that one may have regarding an MBA at ND… I understand that the university, for reasons unknown, is not so popular among prospective MBA s…

Hey,

I am a first year student at the University of Notre Dame... I'm here to take any questions that one may have regarding an MBA at ND...

I understand that the university, for reasons unknown, is not so popular among prospective MBA students in India though its a consistent top 20-30 in most rankings... Unlike in India, Notre Dame is quite a big name(not like the top 10) in the US... I have been at ND for 5 months now and its a great program... Particularly its Finance and Entrepreneurship programs... Not so much Consulting/Marketing... And a phenomenal Alumni network...

My intention is not to sell my university on this thread but to bring to prospective MBA students' notice, a good MBA program that is being ignored...

Most importantly, its a university which is very generous whn it comes to its scholarship awards...

Am back in India for my winter break... If anyone is interested to know more about the program, i'll be glad to help... If u r in B'lore, evn better!!!

Hey,

I am a first year student at the University of Notre Dame... I'm here to take any questions that one may have regarding an MBA at ND...

I understand that the university, for reasons unknown, is not so popular among prospective MBA students in India though its a consistent top 25-30 in most rankings... Unlike in India, Notre Dame is quite a big name(not like the top 10) in the US... I have been at ND for 5 months now and its a great program... Particularly its Finance and Entrepreneurship programs... Not so much Consulting/Marketing... And a phenomenal Alumni network...