Universal Business School 2012-2013

Hello Puys, Admissions has begun. I am starting a thread for Universal Business School. Feel free to post any query or discussion and I will be happy to help you with that. All the best Puneet Pandey 2011-2012

Hello Puys,

Admissions has begun. I am starting a thread for Universal Business School. Feel free to post any query or discussion and I will be happy to help you with that.

All the best

Puneet Pandey
2011-2012

Is UBS an aicte approved. college?

ny current student - of ubs ...on pg..who can help us about the institute..

is ubs an aicte approved. College?

Ny current student - of ubs ...on pg..who can help us about the institute..

please reply................................................................................

Hello Gemini11,

I am a student of current batch.The aicte approval is in final stage and the students from 2012 onwards would be given aicte certified degree.

Hope this helps

any placement details about UBS mumbai???

i want to know about it admission details pls reply

binu12121 Says
i want to know about it admission details pls reply

Hello Binu12121,

You can apply on the basis of CAT or MAT scores. It will be followed by an interview. You can contact the college on a toll free no .

Puneet Pandey
2011-2012
yash9 Says
any placement details about UBS mumbai???

Hello Yash,

Placement for the first batch has not started as yet. The process will start in July. But placements wont be a worry for the batch.

Puneet Pandey
2011-2012
Hello Gemini11,

I am a student of current batch.The aicte approval is in final stage and the students from 2012 onwards would be given aicte certified degree.

Hope this helps

I am sorry to mention that UBS is NOT AICTE Approved. They are a frontline for some University of Gulbarga MBA Course.
raphd Says
I am sorry to mention that UBS is NOT AICTE Approved. They are a frontline for some University of Gulbarga MBA Course.

Hello Raphd,