Uk MBA or UK MSC(specialized courses)

Hi , I am a software professional from india. i am looking for an admission in your college in fall season. But after seeing your site i have some doubts. pls help me out: 1: i have got a 14 months exp in an MNC as s/w professional ti…

Hi ,

I am a software professional from india.
i am looking for an admission in your college in fall season.
But after seeing your site i have some doubts.
pls help me out:
1: i have got a 14 months exp in an MNC as s/w professional till date.
MY graduation(engeneering) percentage was also 78%.
i have got a score of 680. AWA-5

Also My toefl score is 263
My writing score is 5 in Toefl.

I am in a big dilemma.....

i am sure that u guys willbe able to help me out--

i am very mush intrested in pusuing my higher studies form UK, as it has 1 yr MBA course---

I have done a bit of research on the B-Schools in Uk,,

i want to pursue my studies from the Top B Schools in Uk like....

Lanchaster,
Manchaster,
Warwick,
Durham,
Cass,
Bath etc,,,

But after going thru the sites og these univ, these univ req min 3 yrs of exp, but by he time i will end up ie in aug 2006 i will have 2+ yrs of exp, so should i give it a try in these univ.

Also pls give ur thought in the credability of the specalization courses (MSC) in Uk univ,,,,,,Do people get placed after getting thru these courses., as they don't req any Work ex.

Also Which is a better choice-

Doing MBA from a univ Like CARDIFF who do not req any work ex OR doing a specilization courese from Top univ in Uk?????

Also i have come to know that their are lot many banks in Uk, so it's always advisable to go for finance as a course in MBA, so that u get easliy placed.

Any thought or comments are welcome----

thanks
Samarth

:whatthat: :whatthat: :whatthat: :whatthat: :x :x :x :x :wow: :wow: :wow: :wow:

hi !!