TISS MA Counseling 2010-12 Selected Candidates

Hey this is Paras. I’m a student of TISS - MA in Counseling 2009-11. I’d earlier made a thread for the GD-PI call getters for the 2010-12 admissions which a lot of you replied to. This thread is for those students who have been Provisionally selec…

Hey this is Paras. I'm a student of TISS - MA in Counseling 2009-11. I'd earlier made a thread for the GD-PI call getters for the 2010-12 admissions which a lot of you replied to. This thread is for those students who have been Provisionally selected or Wait-listed for the course, so everyone can get to know each other, and the wait-listed one's can get to know if anyone is intent on backing out.

Congratulations to all of you, I hope at least some of you respond....

hey paras,

I had a request to make. If it is convinient for you,could you please look at starting a thread for ppl who are preparing for the same course ,starting next year 2011-2013.

Thanks for your time !

Hi,

Im Vaishnavi from madurai.I got through..And off course, Im really happy

Im very eager to know abt my seniors, my classmates and my colg ..

hey paras,

I had a request to make. If it is convinient for you,could you please look at starting a thread for ppl who are preparing for the same course ,starting next year 2011-2013.

Thanks for your time !

It may be a little early for that right now. But its definitely something we can look into later. Now that we have juniors on board with us, I'm sure some of them who benefited from the online help would come forward to help others too. I, of course, am going to take this forward the next year too, but my focus is more so on the GD/PI stages. Before that, one can prepare for it like all the other applicants because the entrance is a common one.
Hi,

Im Vaishnavi from madurai.I got through..And off course, Im really happy

Im very eager to know abt my seniors, my classmates and my colg ..

Congratulations Vaishnavi,