Tiss (m. H. A.)

hi all, This thread is for all Tiss (mha) aspirants. As many people are cumin up with queries regarding mha and all the existing therds are for hrm. hope this will help mha aspirants. regards radhika

hi all,

This thread is for all Tiss (mha) aspirants. As many people are cumin up with queries regarding mha and all the existing therds are for hrm. hope this will help mha aspirants.

regards
radhika

hi all,

This thread is for all Tiss (mha) aspirants. As many people are cumin up with queries regarding mha and all the existing therds are for hrm. hope this will help mha aspirants.

regards
radhika

hiiiii
thanks for starting the thread...
i am a dentist...gave my tiss exam which went ok...
just wantec to know wht is selection criteria for health and hospital administration...:tellme:

as per tiss broucher selection criteria is as follows-
written exam-100mks interview-70. n past acadmic-30.
as we finished written exam an we had already don with acadmics so only inter-view remains.( no idea about distribution of 30 marks).
thanks to tiss aS NO GD this year.

hiiiii
thanks for starting the thread...
i am a dentist...gave my tiss exam which went ok...
just wantec to know wht is selection criteria for health and hospital administration...:tellme:

hi,
i m a pharmacists.
i too appeared for hospital n health admn.
xam was ok.
waitin 4 results.....
hi,
i m a pharmacists.
xam was ok.
waitin 4 results.....

hi iii i was the result...
i got the call...in hospital administration
wanted to know... how should i go with my interview preparation...
waiting for ur reply
hi iii i was the result...
i got the call...in hospital administration
wanted to know... how should i go with my interview preparation...
waiting for ur reply

congratessssss..................