TISS Habitat Policy & Practice PI Call getters

Hello All, Congrats to all TISS Habitat Policy & Practice short listed candidates. Please feel free to discuss here about your PI Preparation/Advices/Inputs/Queries etc. Thank you.

Hello All,

Congrats to all TISS Habitat Policy & Practice short listed candidates.
Please feel free to discuss here about your PI Preparation/Advices/Inputs/Queries etc.

Thank you.

I am A doctor from Homoeopathic Background B.H.M.S. . So, I know very little about the course nowhere i am getting the info nobody in tiss also know much about the course pls tell me what will i get from this course and what will be the profession of mine when i will get the degree from it????

Very firstly guide me for the PI What should i will be prepare for ?

Waiting for your reply.

I am A doctor from Homoeopathic Background B.H.M.S. . So, I know very little about the course nowhere i am getting the info nobody in tiss also know much about the course pls tell me what will i get from this course and what will be the profession of mine when i will get the degree from it????

Waiting for your reply.

Waiting for your reply.

Habitat Policy and Practice is a course based on policy formulation, evaluation, intervention, analysis, etc on issues of water policy, urban planning (sewerage, drainage, etc)and governance and science and technology. As far as I can see it, your course in Homeopathy has nothing to do with HPP.

After you complete the course you will be absorbed as personnel in NGOs, state organisations and/ or other policy formulation and implementation bodies. You will also be able to work with social research organisations, urban local bodies, etc.

If you have a flair for research and a special interest in urban policies, this is your course!

By the way, there is a written test before the PI....

Hello Friend,

Have you received the call for HPP for this year or you have already completed this course?