TISS 2008 Call getters from Pune

Hi Puys , This thread is started for the TISS Call getters from Pune for 2008 . We can plan and prepare for the GD/PI through this thread , get to know each other and also organise meets on weekends for discussions . First of all give a…

Hi Puys ,

This thread is started for the TISS Call getters from Pune for 2008 . We can plan and prepare for the GD/PI through this thread , get to know each other and also organise meets on weekends for discussions .

First of all give a brief introduction about yourselves . Here is mine :

I have been staying in Pune for the last 8 years . Moved here after my 10th . I am another software engineer Here is my profile :
10th - 87.6 (SSC)
12th - 92.33 (HSC)
B.E - 65.9 (ENTC - Pune University)
Work Ex - 18 Months with Infy

Congrats to everyone who has a call . But the battle has just begun - so lets get started and prepare for the GD/PI in full throttle .

Hi All,

My Brief Profile.
Name : Kaustav Mukherjee
10th : 87%
12th: 78%

BE (MEch) from MSU : 68%

presently working in Cognizant technology solutions for the last 18 months.

"Football My Religion, Maradona My GOD"

Hi Puys ,

This thread is started for the TISS Call getters from Pune for 2008 . We can plan and prepare for the GD/PI through this thread , get to know each other and also organise meets on weekends for discussions .

First of all give a brief introduction about yourselves . Here is mine :

I have been staying in Pune for the last 8 years . Moved here after my 10th . I am another software engineer Here is my profile :
10th - 87.6 (SSC)
12th - 92.33 (HSC)
B.E - 65.9 (ENTC - Pune University)
Work Ex - 18 Months with Infy

Congrats to everyone who has a call . But the battle has just begun - so lets get started and prepare for the GD/PI in full throttle .

thnx avnesh for starting this thread...i hope it will be helpful for pune ppl...

me staying in pune for last 1 year...
a sw engineer
10th : 85.33%
12th : 85.46%