TCS or Accenture (mumbai)

Hi, I am siddharth pratap singh. I have 2 offers in hand for TCS and accenture for mumbai. I have 2 yrs of experience in datawarehosuing field. So going in the same filed. Offers are same for both the companies. Location is mumbai. I am confused…

Hi,
I am siddharth pratap singh. I have 2 offers in hand for TCS and accenture for mumbai. I have 2 yrs of experience in datawarehosuing field. So going in the same filed. Offers are same for both the companies. Location is mumbai. I am confused..wich to join..Can u please give the suggestions.keeping in mind..all the things an employee wants from the employer...
thanks in advance...

Hi,
I am siddharth pratap singh. I have 2 offers in hand for TCS and accenture for mumbai. I have 2 yrs of experience in datawarehosuing field. So going in the same filed. Offers are same for both the companies. Location is mumbai. I am confused..wich to join..Can u please give the suggestions.keeping in mind..all the things an employee wants from the employer...
thanks in advance...

i m also in same dilemma dude..
i also have these two offers but unlike you i m a fresher..
so i m also waiting for reply

so plz senior ppl pour in ur view here..
it will be really helpful

Gopal
  1. tcs
  2. positives-----
1) sarkari kaam hai no tension.
2)jyada rigrous nahin hai
accenture
positives-
1) better brand name
2)cool gals
in the end both r good it depends on ur priorites if u want to prpare for cat go for tcs otherwise accenture
i m also in same dilemma dude..
i also have these two offers but unlike you i m a fresher..
so i m also waiting for reply

so plz senior ppl pour in ur view here..
it will be really helpful

Gopal

You are interested in technical stuff then accenture is better bet.
if you are interested in onsite, TCS is better bet.

One more thing. as you mentioned that both the offers are same. ( more relevant to siddarath)
But how about the following point.
1. Composition of the team you are joining