Suggestions Needed

Hi, I am a IT Engineer working in Canada. I have more than 7 years of experience. I am in process of preparation for GMAT, and MBA following that. The issue is that, considering my personal financial stand, I cannot afford to pay anything fro…

Hi,

I am a IT Engineer working in Canada. I have more than 7 years of experience. I am in process of preparation for GMAT, and MBA following that. The issue is that, considering my personal financial stand, I cannot afford to pay anything from my pocket towards MBA, i.e. my wallet is empty. I do not have anybody who can be a guarantor etc. In simple words, completely Independent, Single guy. But I can dedicate myself for the MBA, no problem. I am also pretty confident that I can perform well in GMAT.

The question is this, "Should I go ahead with my dreams of MBA, or Kill it?". This Idea of starting up, and then thinking that I will not be able to pay, and closing the books, is taking a toll on my confidence level.

Your help much appreciated.

Hi,

I am a IT Engineer working in Canada. I have more than 7 years of experience. I am in process of preparation for GMAT, and MBA following that. The issue is that, considering my personal financial stand, I cannot afford to pay anything from my pocket towards MBA, i.e. my wallet is empty. I do not have anybody who can be a guarantor etc. In simple words, completely Independent, Single guy. But I can dedicate myself for the MBA, no problem. I am also pretty confident that I can perform well in GMAT.

The question is this, "Should I go ahead with my dreams of MBA, or Kill it?". This Idea of starting up, and then thinking that I will not be able to pay, and closing the books, is taking a toll on my confidence level.

Your help much appreciated.