Study in Australia

Hello Friends… Please someone help me thru this… I completed my BSc IT in 2006 and have a job experience of 18 months wid JPMorgan into Database management… Also i have a diploma in financial mgmt frm Welingkars Now i wanna do…

Hello Friends...

Please someone help me thru this....

I completed my BSc IT in 2006 and have a job experience of 18 months wid JPMorgan into Database management...
Also i have a diploma in financial mgmt frm Welingkars
Now i wanna do my post grads but im confused between MIS and MIT courses in Australian universities....
MIS is a mixture of tech and mgmt while MIT is hardcore tech...
Can any one suggest some good univs/colleges in Australia providing these courses...
i have searched for Swinburne, UTS, Latrobe....they cover enuf of subjects but dont knw how well are they recognized..

Hello Friends...

Please someone help me thru this....

I completed my BSc IT in 2006 and have a job experience of 18 months wid JPMorgan into Database management...
Also i have a diploma in financial mgmt frm Welingkars
Now i wanna do my post grads but im confused between MIS and MIT courses in Australian universities....
MIS is a mixture of tech and mgmt while MIT is hardcore tech...
Can any one suggest some good univs/colleges in Australia providing these courses...
i have searched for Swinburne, UTS, Latrobe....they cover enuf of subjects but dont knw how well are they recognized..

For better reponse,You can raise your concern overe here:

http://www.pagalguy.com/discussions/mba-in-australia-25024577

Please dont open new threads without using our search facility.

PaGaLGuY.com - The Everything of MBA, CAT 2008, GMAT, XAT, IIM - Search Forums

Thanks,

Dear Paringogri