Study circle Gurgaon 2013

Hi All , i want to create a group of like minded ppl from gurgaon, preparing for cat… anybody from gurgaon , please suggest me good coaching institute to join for prep…

Hi All ,

i want to create a group of like minded ppl from gurgaon, preparing for cat....
anybody from gurgaon , please suggest me good coaching institute to join for prep...

yes i am going to start preparing for 2013

i have 1 and half years of experience & currently working for Knwoledge management @ lanco infratech ltd.
@niveditasharma :hi do you have any idea which coaching is better in gurgaon....CL TIME or IMS ... i m going for demo class in TIME this weekend.... wats ur plans for doin prep ??

i am also going for the demo class bt tom(weekdays batch ) @ TIME

@niveditasharma gud...let me know about it...so u will join weekdays batch ?

Hi All,

I have 2 years of experience in TCS.
I am going for demo class CL gurgaon sec-14 8th feb(weekend batch)

If some is planing let me know ...and suggest me which coaching is better to start preparation for CAT
@Rahul2708 Hi rahul,
i will also go for demo class this weekend at TIME and CL ...please share your experience here
about demo classes after attending...

I am working in hcl for 2 yrs.

@

@tejaswi_mittal : Hi Tejaswi,
As I believe it is very difficult to judge people by one class ,if you have u friend circle who did class in gurgaon please ask them which institute is better.

As I got the information from my friend CL is good to start from basic level .
@tejaswi_mittal i find time better. i took demo class & found it nice. let me kw abt ur experience when u finish wid ur class

@niveditasharma : do u have any idea about weekend batch, I wan take demo class TIME to.
@Rahul2708 said:
@niveditasharma : do u have any idea about weekend batch, I wan take demo class TIME to.
i think its in the evening. cl them , im sure they will be more than will to help.

Hi All,