SP Jain GMBA Nov/Dec 2010 Intake

This is the forum to discuss admissions for SP Jain GMBA Nov/Dec 2010 Intake

I got an offer for GMBA April 2010 intake but I have deferred my admission to Nov/Dec 2010

Could you please throw some light about GMBA???

vineet_das Says

When is the admission process is going to start for Nov/Dec 2010 intake, can you suggest some link.

I am not sure but i guess it should start somewhere in June

arni13 you can check out their site S.P.Jain Center of Management - Dubai . Singapore

vineet_das Says
arni13 you can check out their site S.P.Jain Center of Management - Dubai . Singapore

Hey Vineet,

Am also a deferred candidate(PMM). There seem to be a fair few of us around, specially from PMM.

Did you by any chance receive any communication apart from the acknowledgment of the payment, confirming the deferring of the admit?

Rgds
Arjun
Hey Vineet,

Am also a deferred candidate(PMM). There seem to be a fair few of us around, specially from PMM.

Did you by any chance receive any communication apart from the acknowledgment of the payment, confirming the deferring of the admit?

Rgds
Arjun

No. I didnt even pay the initial payment. I will be doing that by March 31st.

hey Arjun...

I am Prashant...I also deferred my admission to nov. intake for SCM. They have acknowledged the initial payment and sent a mail that deferment letter and hard copy of initial payment receipt will come 2gather smwhr in june...did u get access to intranet and some study material like others who are joining in april 2010??..

regards
prashant

hey Arjun...

I am Prashant...I also deferred my admission to nov. intake for SCM. They have acknowledged the initial payment and sent a mail that deferment letter and hard copy of initial payment receipt will come 2gather smwhr in june...did u get access to intranet and some study material like others who are joining in april 2010??..

regards
prashant

Hey Prashant,