SITM 07 -shoot ur queries !

hello frndz ! This thread is dedicated to all aspiring SITMITES . feel free to post ur queries regarding the college, the courses, the process, the student life and any related queries . ur frndz @ sitm gazal and kamal are here to add…

hello frndz !

This thread is dedicated to all aspiring SITMITES . feel free to post ur queries regarding the college, the courses, the process, the student life and any related queries .

ur frndz @ sitm gazal and kamal are here to address them !

cheers

gazal thakur (marketing 2006-0
kamal mittal (system 2006-0

hello frndz !

This thread is dedicated to all aspiring SITMITES . feel free to post ur queries regarding the college, the courses, the process, the student life and any related queries .

cheers

hey can you tell me the cut off last, open seats and would it help it help, if i have interests in communications....

and I'm a mechanical engineer with one year work ex...would this account...is being a mech a drawback....

the_who-shabby Says
and I'm a mechanical engineer with one year work ex...would this account...is being a mech a drawback....

hi,
firstly regardin cut offs.last year's cut offs were as follows:
systems:71.25
marketing:74.25
2ndly bout u being a mechanical engg. let me tel u der r even plp from commerce backgrnd in systems @ stim infact u'll find plp from diversed backgrnds @ sitm n not solely from telecom engg.
take care
gazal
sitm
the_who-shabby Says

hi,
firstly regardin cut offs.last year's cut offs were as follows:
2ndly bout u being a mechanical engg. let me tel u der r even plp from commerce backgrnd in systems @ stim infact u'll find plp from diversed backgrnds @ sitm n not solely from telecom engg.
take care
gazal
sitm

hey pgites

u can ask abt my experiences also

i have been kicked by sitm twice
my experiences wuld help.

hey pgites

u can ask abt my experiences also

i have been kicked by sitm twice
my experiences wuld help.

ya buddy,