Singapore Management University (SMU) - School of Information Systems

Aspiring Master’s applicants, I am currently a graduate student at the School of Information Systems, Singapore Management University. I understand for most international students choosing to do Master’s in some specialized course is quite ch…

Aspiring Master's applicants,

I am currently a graduate student at the School of Information Systems, Singapore Management University. I understand for most international students choosing to do Master's in some specialized course is quite challenging and one of the biggest decisions of their life. I understand that students offshore have lot of queries regarding the entire admission process. Hence, I would like to pitch in with any assistance I could offer.

Course Name : Master of IT in Business (MITB)

Link : Master of IT in Business

I would make a sincere and honest attempt at answering most of your questions and would try to refer you to the appropriate sources whenever the need arises. Please be advised that all the views I share are from my personal experience at SMU.

All the best!!!
Vaibhav

The Master of IT in Business (Financial Services) programme is now open for application. It closes on 31st May 2012 for the Aug 2012 intake.

More information at http://mitb.sg/fs

Hi,
Would you be able to shed some light on the General MBA program?

Sorry if this is off topic!

Aspiring Master's applicants,

I am currently a graduate student at the School of Information Systems, Singapore Management University. I understand for most international students choosing to do Master's in some specialized course is quite challenging and one of the biggest decisions of their life. I understand that students offshore have lot of queries regarding the entire admission process. Hence, I would like to pitch in with any assistance I could offer.

Course Name : Master of IT in Business (MITB)

Link : Master of IT in Business