SIIB GD/PI Gyan 2006

ok people here is thread for solving all ur doubts abt SIIB gd/pi.pour ur thoughts here…we are listening Neelabh SIIB

ok people here is thread for solving all ur doubts abt SIIB gd/pi.pour ur thoughts here...we are listening

Neelabh
SIIB

Hey Neelabh,
Can u please tell us about your experience ?

Hi Neelabh

Can u tell is the GD an elimination round? There is no mention about PI in the result page. Also what are the stats for this year IB placements?

Cheers
Gaurav

hi neelabh what kind of Gd topics can we expect and is GD an elimination round as in case of SCMHRD and how would the interview like ....as it is international course what topics should we brush up.......

as of a personal question that I am a software engineer with 8 months of experience what can i expect in the interview i.e. some typical questions....

hi neelabh what kind of Gd topics can we expect and is GD an elimination round as in case of SCMHRD and how would the interview like ....as it is international course what topics should we brush up.......

as of a personal question that I am a software engineer with 8 months of experience what can i expect in the interview i.e. some typical questions....

hi gaurav(s),
the gd at SIIB is not an elimination round.there is a weightage attached to ur performance in all the four rounds i:e gd,psychometric test,written test and pi.for people wid work ex u definitely can expect sum questions abt ur learnings from ur work ex.u wud also do well to understand sum basic fundas abt WTO,India's Exim Policy and other such things.
Hey Neelabh,
Can u please tell us about your experience ?