SIHS MBA in Hospital and Health Care Administration 2010

Hi! Please post all your queries on MBA Hospital and Health Care Administration course available at Symbiosis Institute of Health Sciences, Pune, here. I am a second year student and will hopefully be able to answer all your queries to the best of…

Hi! Please post all your queries on MBA Hospital and Health Care Administration course available at Symbiosis Institute of Health Sciences, Pune, here. I am a second year student and will hopefully be able to answer all your queries to the best of my knowledge. The admission will be through SNAP entrance exam, which has already been advanced. Check out Symbiosis National Aptitude Test (SNAP) for admission to Symbiosis Postgraduate degree programs for further details.
regards
major:

Hi! just sharing with you some important dates with regards to SNAP
Last Date for RegistrationNovember 24, 2009 Tuesday
Payment Closes on November 27, 2009 Friday
SNAP Test 2009 December 20, 2009 Sunday
Announcement of Result January 12, 2010
Schedule of short-listed candidates
for Selection Process (GD & PI) 11th February, 2010
Selection Process (GD & PI) (at Pune only) 12th, 13th, 14th March 2010
Display of first merit list 21st March, 2010
Last date for payment of fees for first merit list 31st March, 2010
Display of second merit list 6th April, 2010
Last date for payment of fees for the 2nd merit list13th April, 2010
Pre-Induction Leveling 1st May, 2010
Programme Commencement 8th June, 2010

hello sir,,
thanks for the valuable information which u hav posted so far,,
i m science graduate n interested in MBA-HHC,,
can u please tell me the details of the placement of the first batch of this course.
also throw some light on the current fee structure for this course..
thanks again,,

hello sir,,
thanks for the valuable information which u hav posted so far,,
i m science graduate n interested in MBA-HHC,,