Should I even try for an MBA?

I scored 90% in my 10th and 94% in my 12th exams. I got into a top college. I got placed in infosys. However, by this time (from my 2nd year) there were issues at home and I had to start a part time business to generate income while studying. As a…

I scored 90% in my 10th and 94% in my 12th exams. I got into a top college. I got placed in infosys. However, by this time (from my 2nd year) there were issues at home and I had to start a part time business to generate income while studying. As a result my marks suffered. I only got 69% (3rd to 8th sem) and 72% (1st to 8th sem) and had a history of arrhears. I could only completely all of them in my 9th semester.My major was in ECE.

I could not join Infosys. I decided to try something on my own. I tried out a business for 4.5 years. It did not work out as well as I had thought it would.
Now, I have no relevant work experience that is well documented. It is just my own small business which will not even be considered.
I am already 26 years old. I have a sister who has to be married (atleast she is working). My parents are getting old.

I was a topper in school and at the beginning of college. I was an all round awesome guy who everyone thought was destined to greatness.

Now, It seems that I have ruined my career and my life. All my friends have joined the top IT companies and are doing well (either onsite or promotions). Some have already graduated from MBA and are well placed. Some have graduated from MS and are working.

I am considering MBA as an option. If I score well in this (but my UG marks would hurt my chances), I might be able to redeem myself and start fresh.

But the problem is, I would have a loan of 10 lakhs and would start making money at 30 or something. Paying back my loans while starting out with a low salary (since i would be a fresher).

Then what about marriage expenses (me and sis), then my kids expenses and my parents.