Serious Advice Required....Plz Help......

Hi Guys, I’m Sandeep, a S/W Pro. I have been studying for GMAT 4 quite some time but cud not devote time whole heartedly as I was into Shifts Job…as my project is 24X7…Also RC was my weak area…Well I got 610 in GMAT… I just wa…

Hi Guys,
I'm Sandeep, a S/W Pro. I have been studying for GMAT 4 quite some time but cud not devote time whole heartedly as I was into Shifts Job.....as my project is 24X7...Also RC was my weak area.......Well I got 610 in GMAT......
I just want advice for do I stand any chance in ISB with 610. I have 5 Yrs of IT experience in varied roles and have been on overseas assignments on Client Sites in Business teams.......Frank opinion will be highly appreciated......I was targeting ISB only......

Please Advice......

Cheers!!!!
Sandy

hi sandeep......

r u writing cat???i think 610 may not be enough..iam not sure though...cos i have seen considerably higher scores.......i think u could give another shot if attempts dont count.....

sunil

Hi Sunil,
No I'm not writin CAT. I'm just concentrating on ISB, thats it. I'm just contemplating filing application this time since last time I've heard range in ISB was 550-780. I understand for them to consider meagre score of 610, my application really needs to have contents.
I have aksed for advice just for if some one experienced could advice what chance I have if any. Else obviously I'll give another shot.

Cheers!!!!
Sandy

yeah ok mate......

yes there are more things to consider apart form ur GMAT score.......though iam not experienced with this GMAT stuff i have heard scores b4.....by the way i got some mail from them regarding some orientation programme sometime back..have u registered for it...if not i can send it to u.....

sunil

Hey Guys
Make a Humble Request to please speak out.....I'm already in a jittery state of mind for my score....Kindly Advice please........

Cheers!!!!
Sandy

Hey Sandy,