SDA Bocconi 2008 Admits

Hi, Anyone gotta admit from SDA Bocconi, italy? Or you got any other inputs to share on this bschool. please share them here… thanks!

Hi,

Anyone gotta admit from SDA Bocconi, italy?

Or you got any other inputs to share on this bschool.

please share them here..

thanks!

i have been admitted to the 34th MBA program ...

cud u share ur profile...

Hey Ashish, i hve also been admitted to the 34th edition..

Are u planning to enrol or are you lookin at some other colleges as well..
I hve sent my mail id in a PM. Plz do contact me..

I am a Engineering Graduate. Worked for 3 yrs in Infosys as a Software Engineer. Presently working as an Analyst in Bank of America.

Congratulationssssssss Sandeep.

I'm planning to get enrolled. How about u?? u seem slightly confused. I have sent u my contact number thru email.

I believe it is a very good school & the overall structure of the program is also quite good. The only issue is with the regional language (Italian) that has to be learnt before the start of the program.

Congratulationsssssssssssss Sandeep...

I have sent my contact number thru email to u.

Overall, I find the school & the program quite good, & I'm planning to get enrolled. How about u ?? U seems slightly confused ?

Hi guys,
I found this forum while looking for info through Google. I'm an italian software engineer with 3 years experience in a top consulting IT brand.

I'm waiting the final response from the admission office.

What do you know about this school and this master? Is it a valuable experience?

Do you know anyone that has attended this MBA in Bocconi?

Hi guys,
I found this forum while looking for info through Google. I'm an italian software engineer with 3 years experience in a top consulting IT brand.

I'm waiting the final response from the admission office.

What do you know about this school and this master? Is it a valuable experience?

Do you know anyone that has attended this MBA in Bocconi?

Hey NM,