Schulich India MBA 2011

Hi Friends/Puys, This thread is to call all people who got admit to Schulich India MBA 2011 program. Come and share your experiences.

Hi Friends/Puys,

This thread is to call all people who got admit to Schulich India MBA 2011 program. Come and share your experiences.

To start with, let me introduce myself first.

My name is Mudit and I am based in Pune.
I work in IT industry and have a work experience of 2.5 years.
Colleges to which I am applying are as follows:
1. Schulich
2. UBC: Sauders
3. HEC Montreal
4. Uof Alberta
5. S.P. Jain GMBA
6. AIM Manilla
7. GLIM Chennai

I have got admit to Schulich India 2011 program.
I call all the Schulich India MBA 2011 admits to come and share their experiences.

hey man...i also got into their india mba...whr else did u get admit ? r u joining schulich india mba ?

Hi,
My name is Ashish Mohnot
Exp: almost 5 yrs with Infosys.
Currently based in Charlotte, USA
GMAT: 670
I have accepted the offer and paid the confirmation amount as well. I had admission offers for the regular programs from both Schulich and Sauder last year but have decided to join Schulich India MBA this year.
Who else has decided to accept the offer and wants to connect with would-be-peers?

hey man congrats on your decision....i have decided to join schulich india mba this year...we have a facebook community for schulich india mba 2011...u can find your future classmates there..::)).....also we can start discussions on useful topis on facebook...

Hi,
My name is Ashish Mohnot
Exp: almost 5 yrs with Infosys.
Currently based in Charlotte, USA
GMAT: 670
I have accepted the offer and paid the confirmation amount as well. I had admission offers for the regular programs from both Schulich and Sauder last year but have decided to join Schulich India MBA this year.
Who else has decided to accept the offer and wants to connect with would-be-peers?