School of Management Studies, National Institute of Technology Calicut - 2017-19

This thread is now officially closed.Thank you for your interaction. 

Sir,

I have a CAT score of 75.23 and cmat score of 84 percentile. my btech cgpa is 6.8.

do i have a chanc eof getting gd/pi call?

sir,

my CMAT score is 59.91 percentile

OBC 

QA 66.27, LC 63.86, LR 37.04, GK 66.25

native kerala

do i have a chance of getting gd/pi call?

what is the cut of through cmat?

Cat 54.58 CMAT score 93.5 percentile SC category Btech ECE 2014 passout What are the chances? Please also light on placements scenerio of SMS nit c of previous years?

Sir,  I have a cat score of 75 percentile and CMAT score of 84 Percentile. My cgpa is 6.8. OBC KERALA. SHOULD I APPLY WITH CAT OR CMAT SCORE?? 

I have got 72.44% in CMAT 2017,  B.tech- 61.2% XII-85.3%,X-72.6% Andhra Pradesh,OBC,Is it valid score to get a call from NITC? Today I am going to apply.I just want to reconfirm.PLz replay it.

In graduation I studied business economics and managerial economics, but there is no specialization. Am I eligible to fill the form on this basis?

average package acquired in 2016 placements??

I appeared for CMAT and my score is 140 I completed my B.com I got 58%, I belong with open category. Am I eligible for nitc?

For whom is the COURSE COMPLETION CERTIFICATE???

(To be submitted by candidates appeared/appearing for final semester/year degree exam during the academic year 2015-16)

Do i have to enclose it along with the form?? I am a 2016 passout graduate?? do i need it??

Sir I am asking about my friend, her score are CAT- 62.22%ile, XAT- 73.86%ile , NC-OBC, Class 10- 9.6CGPA, Class-12- 77%, Grad.- B.Tech 

can she apply to this college ?

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have a CMAT score of 60.05 percentile(134 marks) in feb 2017 exam. In addition, holds 48 months work experience with 7.45 cgpa for B tech, 69% for XII, 81% in X.

I belongs to kerala state and OBC NC category.