Richard Ivey vs Melbourne Business school

Hey All, I have an admit from Richard Ivey & Melbourne business school for 2012 and need to decide between the two. By profession I am an IT Consultant & Budding Entrepreneur (Check out www.ChangeRepublic.com). Spent 7 years in Infosys a…

Hey All,

I have an admit from Richard Ivey & Melbourne business school for 2012 and need to decide between the two.

By profession I am an IT Consultant & Budding Entrepreneur (Check out www.ChangeRepublic.com). Spent 7 years in Infosys and then co-founded a collaboration website with a friend few months back.

I want pursue entrepreneurship and want to expand my enterprise while doing my MBA. Although a part time would have been ideal for me, I wanted international exposure for myself and hence the FT decision.

I would highly appreciate people's inputs on any comparison points and help me in this decision.
PS: The cost of MBA is the same for me as Ivey has given a scholarship.

Do let me know if any more info is needed.

Thanks & Regards,
Mayank

Hey All,

I have an admit from Richard Ivey & Melbourne business school for 2012 and need to decide between the two.

By profession I am an IT Consultant & Budding Entrepreneur (Check out www.ChangeRepublic.com). Spent 7 years in Infosys and then co-founded a collaboration website with a friend few months back.

I want pursue entrepreneurship and want to expand my enterprise while doing my MBA. Although a part time would have been ideal for me, I wanted international exposure for myself and hence the FT decision.

I would highly appreciate people's inputs on any comparison points and help me in this decision.
PS: The cost of MBA is the same for me as Ivey has given a scholarship.

Do let me know if any more info is needed.

Thanks & Regards,
Mayank

hi vmayank,
I am joining MBS in Jan 2012, what intake are you planning to join?