Registration for SJSOM, DMS-delhi, IIT Kharagpur

Please provide information if any of you know anything related to registration dates of IIT- bombay, delhi , kharagpur are the dates out ??? Couldn’t find any thread so started it

Please provide information if any of you know anything related to registration dates of IIT- bombay, delhi , kharagpur

are the dates out ???? Couldn't find any thread so started it

@MOD......no one is replying 😞 :(.....if necessary please move the thread to a better section otherwise please suggest that where should I raise this query?????

wrong post

Hi redbull bro.

i went thru the eligiblity criteria. it said even commerce guys with a masters degree (First class) and with math at bachelors level are eligible

i have a masters degree with a first class masters in commerce.
plus in the first year of b.com i had math as a subject.

does that make me eligible for IIT's ?

here is the excerpt from the eligiblity criteria.

a first class Masters degree in Economics or Commerce (with Mathematics or Statistics at Bachelors level) is eligible for admission. Selection will be based on application rating, performance in CAT for domestic students

Yeah ,you are eligible for the IITs MBA program:):)
Red_Bull Says
Yeah ,you are eligible for the IITs MBA program:):)

that's superawesome.

but what are the chances of a commerce guy getting selected?
plus i thought IIT mba was only for engineers as commerce guys were not allowed to write jmet.

this is a good move. But unfortunately you won't find many commerce guys with a first class masters degree

bhai should i get it confirmed by emailing the admissions office or am i good to apply ?
that's superawesome.

but what are the chances of a commerce guy getting selected?
plus i thought IIT mba was only for engineers as commerce guys were not allowed to write jmet.

this is a good move. But unfortunately you won't find many commerce guys with a first class masters degree