Queries for IILM

Questions to be answered by IILM

Hi..This is Aashi..I am a student..aspiring to take admission in IILM Lodhi Road Campus..Please let me know abt your selection process? 

Can we still apply in IILM ? I also want to know which campus is best of IILM Institute? Please reply.

1 Like

Hi,yes the admissions has been started and iilm university gurugram is best as it has the all the courses and best in delhi ncr.

What does IILM University offer to BBA students in the starting semesters?

Is there any diploma course for Law Students in IILM University, Gurugram?

1 Like

Hello,

Yes, IILM University, Gurugram Provides Diploma Course on Cyberlaw for Today’s Era and Certificate Course on Cyberlaw for Today’s Era.

Diploma Course on Cyberlaw for today’s era is a 3 month’s diploma course. The course will start from 10th Feb, 2023.

The course would cover following curriculum:

1. Cyberlaw in India
  2. Cybercrime regulation in India
  3. Data Protection
  4. Cyberspace
  5. Electronic Evidence and Legalities
    &
    Much More…
    For more details, Kindly Visit IILM University, Gurugram official Website.

Hope this would help you choose better.

All the Best :+1:t2:

What is the best B.Tech college for CS & Mechanical stream in Delhi - NCR ?

1 Like

Hello,

If you looking for best B.Tech college for CS & Mechanical stream in NCR, I would suggest you IILM University, Gurugram.

IILM University, Gurugram is situated at Golf Course Road, which is easily approachable in terms of commute by Metro & Road.

Eligibility : JEE Mains or IILM University, Gurugram engineering entrance exam, 10+2 in PCM from any equivalent/recognised board.

The B.Tech program follows Industry Learning & Practical approach which enables students to learn in unique & different methods. The university has industrial collaborations with IBM, Infosys, Microsoft.

The placement rate is 88% of previous year and scholarships are also available.